Hello Cosplay

cjs136

EPISODE 136

Hello true believer! Fancy meeting you here. Welcome to the Carolyn and Joe Show. This week, Carolyn and Joe have returned from the biggest Baltimore Comic Con EVER. Hear the gang’s review on their experience on the convention, their thoughts on cosplay, Cosplay girls, the Stan Lee Experience, the loan cloth man and how it feels to be creator owned creators, plus MORE! Enjoy.

Download! Subscribe! iTunes!

Visit this weeks sponsors

Power Play

Curls Studio!

Want to advertise?

One thought on “Hello Cosplay

  1. As a costumer, I really appreciate when I hear kind words showing a respect for how much effort we put into the costumes for comic cons. It can be a lot of time and money for them. I know there are some creators that don’t like them at all. It makes me worried sometimes about how I’ll come off to creators I haven’t met before. Glad I got to meet you in Baltimore this year. See you in NY for sure!

Leave a comment